Previous Next
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Pauline G. Hall Thu October 23, 2014
Wilbert P. Wolf Wed October 22, 2014
Donald D. Irmeger Tue October 21, 2014
Roger Dale Morris Mon October 20, 2014
Amber C. (Hendry) Swearingen Sun October 19, 2014
Lyle Scott Jenkins Tue October 14, 2014
Michael Friend Sun October 12, 2014
Annajayne (Breese) Whiteman Tue October 07, 2014
Nancy Kay (Landes) Davison Sat October 04, 2014
Helen E. (Moyer) Grove Thu October 02, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Genda Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |