Previous Next

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Atchley, Nancy C. Sat December 23, 2017
Ayres, Doris D. (Lane) Sun December 17, 2017
Boggess, Roy E. Thu November 23, 2017
Brock, Robin J. (Culley) Sun January 14, 2018
Burkhardt, William Christopher Mark Sat January 13, 2018
Clem, Winona E (Marker) Mon November 27, 2017
Clyde, Charley C. Sat December 30, 2017
Doyle, Jerry E. Fri November 24, 2017
Ensinger, Jerry A. Sat January 06, 2018
Ferry, Bill Wed January 10, 2018
Ferry, Shirley A. (Clevenger) Fri January 12, 2018
Gochenour, John H. Tue January 02, 2018
Gregory, Tommy Leon Sat December 16, 2017
Harrison, William Eugene Wed January 10, 2018
Householder Jr., Charles "Chuck" Sun December 10, 2017
Irmeger, Ronald W. Thu January 04, 2018
Kessler, Charlene (Gish) Sun December 03, 2017
King, David "Barry" Fri December 15, 2017
Lanum, Beulah A. (Satterfield) Tue January 02, 2018
LaRue, Delma Jean (Smith) Tue December 12, 2017
Miller, Phyllis J. (Irmeger) Sat January 13, 2018
Sedwick, Terry Max Tue January 09, 2018
Seilhymer, Pamela Dawn (Herron) Wed November 29, 2017
Snyder Martin, Leota R. (Peters) Tue November 28, 2017
Sorrells, Frederick L. Fri December 08, 2017
Spears Barker, Barbara L. Fri December 08, 2017
Tague, Thomas L. Tue November 28, 2017
Tague, Mary (Cunningham) Fri December 15, 2017
Vibbert, Brandon Troy Mon December 25, 2017
Watson, Donald William Tue January 09, 2018
Wilson, Jennell Renee Thu December 21, 2017
Winkler, Buster A. Mon December 25, 2017
Wright, Lula M. (Howe) Sat December 09, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Genda Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |