Previous Next

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Applegate, Gertrude Wed April 26, 2017
Brenton, David Lowell Sat April 15, 2017
Brovont, Edis R. (Baker) Sat April 15, 2017
Brown, Keith Arnold Fri April 07, 2017
Caldwell, Zachary Lynn Sat May 06, 2017
Clark, Sara Jane "Janie" (Evanson) Wed April 19, 2017
Cripe, James "Jim" Fri May 12, 2017
Davis, F. Sue (Cheek) Mon May 01, 2017
Dunk, Janet A. Thu April 27, 2017
Enoch, Nancy A. (Mill) Fri April 28, 2017
Fleener, Paul "Fred" Mon April 17, 2017
Godbey, Bill Wed May 10, 2017
Hodson, Stephen C. Sat April 29, 2017
Huffer, Betty A. (Haslet) Mon May 08, 2017
Kelly-Bowsher, Audrey Thu April 13, 2017
Kinderman, Carolyn Sue (Fisher) Thu April 06, 2017
Landes, Mary L. (Oley) Fri May 26, 2017
LaPlante, Charles "Chuck" Tue May 02, 2017
Laprad, Fred Thu May 11, 2017
Lee, Donald Fri April 21, 2017
Marsh, Harry "Denny" Thu May 18, 2017
McCord, Doris Olene (Frantz) Thu April 27, 2017
McCune, Carolyn "Sue" (McKinzie) Thu May 11, 2017
Perry, Betty Jean (Clements) Tue May 09, 2017
Quinlisk, Barbara Joan Wed April 19, 2017
Reed, Owen Richard Fri April 14, 2017
Roush, Mary Jane (Snyder) Sat April 08, 2017
Scott, Edna M. (Boyle) Fri May 12, 2017
Sharp, Alice I. (Denham) Mon May 08, 2017
Skiles, Meredith Joe Wed April 26, 2017
Slipher, Claudia A. Mon April 24, 2017
Steffy, Susan Sun May 14, 2017
Troyer, David A. Wed April 12, 2017
Wagoner, Norma Jean (Gascho) Wed April 05, 2017
Wagoner, Ezra H. Thu April 13, 2017
Weinbrecht, Pauline (Ferguson) Sun April 23, 2017
Worth, Maelynn Marie Thu April 20, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Genda Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |