Previous Next

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Beard, Bertie Lou (Michael) Mon July 03, 2017
Birden, Jr., Charles "Butch" Tue June 27, 2017
Cockrum, Frank Steven Thu June 15, 2017
Corbin, Charles T. "Ted" Tue July 18, 2017
Cotner, Ronald Lee Sun June 18, 2017
Decker III, Karl L. Mon June 12, 2017
Dunk, Patricia Ann (Matthews) Sun June 25, 2017
Fausett, Perry Gene Sat June 03, 2017
Freels, Jeffrey Alan Fri June 23, 2017
Genda, Thelma R. (Osting) Sun May 28, 2017
Hufford, Kathleen (Shuman) Fri June 30, 2017
Kidd, Eileen L. Sat June 17, 2017
Landes, Mary L. (Oley) Fri May 26, 2017
Lenehan, Joe Fri June 30, 2017
Lewis, Diane Lee Wed May 31, 2017
McKinney, Kenney L. Fri June 23, 2017
Merritt, Bonnie Sun June 18, 2017
Mohler, Donald Eugene Sun July 16, 2017
Nava, Betty Jo (Duke) Tue July 18, 2017
Neese, James "Jim" Thu June 01, 2017
Nelson, Alfred Edward "Ed" Sun July 02, 2017
Padgett, Robin A. Sat July 01, 2017
Payne, Laurie E. (Griffis) Mon June 19, 2017
Rickert, Lena Elizabeth (Dellinger) Mon June 26, 2017
Schiery, Raymond G. Wed July 12, 2017
Smith, Frank Edward Lee Sun June 18, 2017
Spooner, John C. Sun June 11, 2017
Tholl, Michael Fri June 09, 2017
Turner, Gary G. Tue July 18, 2017
Wagoner, Ronald "Ron" L Sat June 10, 2017
Witty, K. Elise (Couch) Thu July 06, 2017
Wolf, Bill K. Fri June 30, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Genda Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |