Previous Next

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Anderson, Mary Ann (Timmons) Wed March 29, 2017
Brenton, David Lowell Sat April 15, 2017
Brovont, Edis R. (Baker) Sat April 15, 2017
Brown, Keith Arnold Fri April 07, 2017
Clark, Sara Jane "Janie" (Evanson) Wed April 19, 2017
Cool, Joseph H. Sat March 25, 2017
Cupp, Cynthia Sue Sat March 11, 2017
Didion, Margaret "Peggy" Jane (Miller) Thu March 02, 2017
Fleener, Paul "Fred" Mon April 17, 2017
Harrison, Samantha Fri February 24, 2017
Humburg, Larry Thu March 16, 2017
Jackson, Joan L. (Beougher) Mon March 27, 2017
Kelly-Bowsher, Audrey Thu April 13, 2017
Kemmer, Richard Erwin Fri March 17, 2017
Kinderman, Carolyn Sue (Fisher) Thu April 06, 2017
Lawler, Daniel Dale Mon March 06, 2017
Lee, Donald Fri April 21, 2017
Lesley, Martha A. (Bolyard) Thu March 09, 2017
Marvin, Henry Smith Mon February 27, 2017
Meador, Robert Lee Wed March 15, 2017
Metzger, Daniel J. Sun March 05, 2017
Miller, Melvin Lee Fri March 24, 2017
Quinlisk, Barbara Joan Wed April 19, 2017
Ramsey, Don E. Fri March 17, 2017
Reed, Owen Richard Fri April 14, 2017
Roush, Mary Jane (Snyder) Sat April 08, 2017
Simpson Sr., Arthur Eugene Thu March 09, 2017
Stinson, James F. Fri March 17, 2017
Troyer, David A. Wed April 12, 2017
Waggoner, Francis Sat March 25, 2017
Wagoner, Norma Jean (Gascho) Wed April 05, 2017
Wagoner, Ezra H. Thu April 13, 2017
Whitaker, Carol A. (Cameron) Fri March 24, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Genda Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |