Previous Next
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '17 Apr '17 Mar '17 Feb '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Mary L. (Oley) Landes Fri May 26, 2017
Harry "Denny" Marsh Thu May 18, 2017
Susan Steffy Sun May 14, 2017
James "Jim" Cripe Fri May 12, 2017
Edna M. (Boyle) Scott Fri May 12, 2017
Fred Laprad Thu May 11, 2017
Carolyn "Sue" (McKinzie) McCune Thu May 11, 2017
Bill Godbey Wed May 10, 2017
Betty Jean (Clements) Perry Tue May 09, 2017
Alice I. (Denham) Sharp Mon May 08, 2017
Betty A. (Haslet) Huffer Mon May 08, 2017
Zachary Lynn Caldwell Sat May 06, 2017
Charles "Chuck" LaPlante Tue May 02, 2017
F. Sue (Cheek) Davis Mon May 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Genda Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |